I apologize.

EDIT: Update is done!

I would like to apologize for the lack of updates I have constantly given to this site. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – until the book is close (and I mean close) to releasing, you will be getting updates like these! For that, I do apologize. But, for the delay, here are few new things to the site!

1. I have added a “History” page under the ‘Dreaming Wide Awake’ tab. By reading this, you get a basic understanding of how Dreaming Wide Awake was created, what happened throughout the writing period and what is happening now. This sucker has been time consuming, but I love that it is.

2. Under the ‘For Those Who Don’t Learn From History’ tab is an ‘Inspirations’ page. It is a tad lengthy, but in it, you will discover why I love the post-apocalyptic genre so much and why I promise to deliver on my second novel. I hope it is a good read, though. I liked writing it.

3. I will be removing a couple of pages within the next few hours, adding some stuff and moving things around. I am attempting to make this site more user-friendly and reader-friendly. When it’s done, I’ll update this post.

Until next time,

Joel

Leave a Reply

