New Blog, New Adventures!

This has to be my third blog for my book. Why? Honestly, the other services were bland, looked poor and just looked and felt cheesy. But, that has changed with this blog!

I joined WordPress today, and I absolutely love it. It’s easy to use, it’s elegant looking and has a great selection of widgets and features. I’m about to buy a domain name – http://www.dwabook.com – but I would love it if anyone could help come up with something better.

If so, leave a comment of a website name you would like to see. (But please, have dwa in the address somewhere.)

I’ll be posting updates from my website onto this site for just a bit, so expect something new tomorrow. :)

(To anyone following my Twitter – this was the surprise. Exhilarating, I know. :p)

Leave a Reply

